Our Team

We are very proud to have a skillful, enthusiastic team of staff working in our offices.

Dr Barbara Vernon, Chief Executive Officer
Email Barb

Julie Hale, Deputy Chief Executive Officer
Email Julie

Heather Artuso, Member Liaison Manager
Email Heather

Elijah Zhang, Benchmarking Manager
Email Elijah

Leila Kelly, Member Service Officer
Email Leila

Kelly Eggleston, Executive Assistant
Email Kelly

Gill McGaw, Business Manager
Email Gill

Michael Vernon, Communications Officer
Email Michael

Michelle Favier, Events Officer
Email Michelle

In addition to the team based in our Canberra office, we also contract a number of clinical, technical, scientific and administrative experts.