Current Members

WHA are proud to be working with the following member hospitals and healthcare services:

Australian Capital Territory
Centenary Hospital for Women and Children
Calvary Health Care ACT

New South Wales
Broken Hill Base Hospital
Royal Hospital for Women
Royal North Shore Hospital
Ryde Hospital
St George Hospital
Sutherland Hospital
Westmead Hospital

Nepean Local Health District:
    Blue Mountains Hospital
    Hawkesbury Hospital
    Lithgow Hospital
    Nepean Hospital

Northern Territory
Alice Springs Hospital
Royal Darwin Hospital

Cairns and Hinterland Hospital and Health Service, including:
    Atherton Hospital
    Cairns Hospital
    Innisfail Hospital
    Mareeba Hospital
    Tully Hospital

Central Queensland Hospital and Health Service, including:
    Emerald Hospital
    Gladstone Hospital
    Rockhampton Hospital

Gold Coast Hospital and Health Service, including:
    Gold Coast University Hospital
    Robina Hospital
Mackay Hospital and Health Service, including:
    Clermont Multi-purpose Health Service
    Dysart Hospital
    Mackay Base Hospital
    Moranbah Hospital
    Proserpine Hospital
    Sarina Hospital & Community Health Service

Metro North Hospital and Health Service, including:
    Caboolture Hospital
    Redcliffe Hospital
    Royal Brisbane and Women's Hospital

South West Hospital and Health Service, including:
    Charleville Hospital
    Roma Hospital
    St George Hospital
Sunshine Coast Hospital and Health Service, including:
    Gympie Hospital
    Sunshine Coast University Hospital

Ipswich Hospital
Mater Mothers’ Hospital
The Townsville Hospital

South Australia
Country Health South Australia, including:
     Ceduna Hospital
     Clare Hospital
     Crystal Brook & District Hospital
     Gawler Health Service
     Jamestown Hospital & Health Service
     Kangaroo Island Health Service
     Kapunda Hospital
     Loxton Hospital
     Mount Barker District Soldiers’ Memorial Hospital
     Mount Gambier & District Health Service
     Murray Bridge Hospital
     Naracoorte Health Service
     Port Augusta Hospital and Regional Health Service
     Port Lincoln Community Health Service
     Port Pirie Hospital
     Riverland Regional Health
     South Coast District Hospital
     Tanunda War Memorial Hospital
     Waikerie Health Service
     Wallaroo Hospital & Health Services
     Whyalla Hospital
Flinders Medical Centre
Lyell McEwin Hospital
Women's & Children's Health Network

Launceston General Hospital
Mersey Community Hospital
North West Private Hospital
Royal Hobart Hospital

Ballarat Health Services
Bendigo Health
Djerriwarrh Health Services
Eastern Health, including:
   Angliss Hospital
   Box Hill Hospital

Frankston Hospital
Mercy Hospital for Women
Monash Women's, including:
    Monash Medical Centre
    Dandenong Hospital
    Casey Hospital

Sunshine Hospital
The Royal Women’s Hospital, Parkville
The Royal Women's Hospital, Sandringham
Werribee Mercy Hospital

Western Australia
Armadale Hospital
Bentley Health Service
Fiona Stanley Hospital
King Edward Memorial Hospital
St John of God Midland - Public Hospital
WA Country Health Service including:
    Albany Hospital
    Bridgetown Hospital
    Broome Regional Hospital
    Bunbury Hospital
    Busselton Hospital
    Carnarvon Hospital
    Collie District Hospital
    Derby Hospital
    Esperence Hospital
Geraldton Hospital
Hedland Health Campus
    Kalgoorlie Health Campus
    Katanning Hospital
    Kununurra Hospital
    Margaret River Hospital
    Narrogin Hospital
    Nickol Bay Hospital
    Northam Hospital
    Warren Hospital

All WHA members receive valuable member benefits and services. For more information, please visit the Member Benefits page.

If your hospital is not included on the list above, and you are interested in becoming a WHA member, visit the Join WHA page.