Current Members

Women's Healthcare Australasia is pleased to announce Deniliquin Hospital have recently joined our network.  We warmly welcome our new member to Women's Healthcare Australasia:

There has been significant increased participation in WHA over the past few years. More than 120 maternity services now belong to the WHA community, bringing a rich array of expertise and experience to the mutual learning & sharing that occurs through our benchmarking, networking and events.


Cairns and Hinterland Hospital and Health Service:
   Atherton Hospital
   Cairns Hospital
   Innisfail Hospital
   Mareeba Hospital
   Mossman Multipurpose Health Service
   Tully Hospital

Central Queensland Hospital and Health Service:
  Emerald Hospital
  Biloela Hospital
  Gladstone Hospital
  Rockhampton Hospital

Darling Downes Health Service:
Gold Coast Hospital and Health Service:
   Gold Coast University Hospital 

Mater Health Service:
   Mater Mother's Hospital

Metro North Hospital and Health Service:
   Royal Brisbane and Women's Hospital
   Caboolture Hospital
   Redcliffe Hospital

Metro South Health:
Beaudesert Hospital
   Logan Hospital
   Redland Hospital

South West Hospital and Health Service:
   Charleville Hospital
   Roma Hospital
   St George Hospital

Sunshine Coast Hospital and Health Service:
   Sunshine Coast University Hospital
   Gympie Hospital
   Nambour Hospital

Townsville Hospital & Health Service:
   The Townsville Hospital

Wide Bay Hospital and Health Service:
  Hervey Bay Hospital
  Bundaberg Hospital
  Maryborough Hospital

West Moreton Hospital & Health Service:
   Ipswich Hospital




Limestone Coast Local Health Network
   Mt Gambier & Districts Health Service
   Naracoorte & Community Health Service

Flinders Upper North Local Health Network
   Whyalla Hospital
   Port Augusta Hospital and Regional Health Service

Eyre Far North Local Health Network 
   Ceduna Hospital
   Port Lincoln Community Health Service

Riverland Mallee Coorong Local Health Network 
   Murray Bridge Hospital 
   Loxton Hospital  
   Riverland General Hospital
   Waikerie Health Service

Yorke and Northern Local Health Network
   Clare Hospital
   Jamestown Hospital & Health Service
   Crystal Brook & District Hospital
   Port Pirie Hospital
   Wallaroo Hospital & Health Services

Barossa Hills Fleurieu Local Health Network 
   Mount Barker District Soldiers’ Memorial Hospital
   Kangaroo Island Health Service
   South Coast District Hospital
   Gawler Health Service
   Kapunda Hospital  


Central Australian Aboriginal Congress

Department of Health NT:
  Alice Springs Hospital
  Royal Darwin Hospital



East Metropolitan Health Service:
   Armadale Health Service
   Bentley Health Service

South Metro Local Health Service:
   Fiona Stanley Hospital

St John of God Health Service: 
   Midland Public Hospital

Women's & Newborns Health Service:
   King Edward Memorial Hospital

WA Country Health Service:
   Albany Hospital
   Bridgetown Hospital
   Broome Regional Hospital
   Bunbury Hospital
   Busselton Hospital
   Carnarvon Hospital
   Collie District Hospital
   Denmark Hospital
   Derby Hospital
   Esperance Hospital
   Fitzroy Crossing Hospital
   Geraldton Hospital
   Halls Creek Hospital
   Hedland Health Campus
   Kalgoorlie Health Campus
   Katanning Hospital
   Kununurra Hospital
   Margaret River Hospital
   Narrogin Health Service
   Karratha Health Campus 
   Northam Hospital
   Warren Hospital



ACT Health:
  Centenary Hospital for Women & Children

Calvary Healthcare ACT:
  Calvary Public Hospital Bruce















Tasmanian Department of Health and Human Services:
  Launceston General Hospital
  Royal Hobart Hospital
  North West Hospital


Barwon Health:
   University Hospital Geelong

Bendigo Health

Djerriwarrh Health Services:
Bachus Marsh Hospital
   Melton Regional Hospital

Eastern Health:
   Angliss Hospital
   Box Hill Hospital

Peninsula Health:
   Frankston Hospital

Mercy Health:
  Mercy Hospital for Women
  Werribee Mercy Hospital

Monash Health:
   Casey Hospital
   Dandenong Hospital
   Monash Medical Centre

Northern Health:
Northern Hospital

Western Health:
  Sunshine Hospital

The Royal Women's Hospital:
   The Royal Women's Hospital, Parkville
   The Royal Women's Hospital, Sandringham








Deniliquin Hospital

Far West Local Health District:
Broken Hill Base Hospital

Mid North Coast Local Health District:
   Coffs Harbour Health Campus
   Port Macquarie Base Hospital
   Kempsey District  Hospital
   Macksville Health Campus

Nepean Blue Mountains Local Health District:
   Blue Mountains Hospital
   Hawkesbury Hospital
   Lithgow Hospital
   Nepean Hospital

Northern Sydney Local Health District:
   Hornsby Ku-rin-gai Hospital 
   Royal North Shore Hospital
   Ryde Hospital

South Eastern Sydney Local Health District:
   Royal Hospital for Women
   St George Hospital
   Sutherland Hospital

South East Regional Hospital, Bega

Western Sydney Local Health District:
   Westmead Hospital